Hello world!

Hello World!

More specifically, hello to you!  I have high hopes for this blog; topics will center around the home: cooking, fiber arts, garden, beauty, literature, and perhaps even a little photography from time to time.  I know what you must be thinking: “Most blogs I’ve seen focus on one interest, not six!”  Yeah.  That just doesn’t cut it for me.  I have too many interests to confine myself to one, as I am sure you do.  Who knows, maybe you’ll find something else that interests you!

So to let you know a little bit about myself, I am an ova-vegetarian (I eat eggs and honey, but otherwise no animal products), I have crazy curly hair, I love being creative with a variety of materials, and I am open-minded.  My “mission” if you will is mainly to make a record of how I create things and to share my experiences and ideas with you.  I hope you’re ready for it; this is gonna be fun!

Leave a Reply

